webinar register page

Webinar banner
Discover Your Family History: Ancestry and Jewish Gen Unlock the Power of Testimony Metadata
On September 16 at 3 pm PDT/6 pm EDT/September 17 8 am AEST, join USC Shoah Foundation Finci-Viterbi Executive Director Stephen D. Smith and special guests for a webinar to learn more about tracing family history through Ancestry® and JewishGen.org. Confirmed speakers include:

CRISTA COWAN, Corporate Genealogist, Ancestry.com

AVRAHAM GROLL, Executive Director, JewishGen.org

SANDRA L. MALEK, President, The Jewish Genealogical Society of Los Angeles

E. RANDOL SCHOENBERG, Jewish Genealogy Society – Los Angeles

The searchable Visual History Archive® (VHA) information includes records with names, birth dates, death dates, relatives and more for the interviewee and those they mentioned. The data includes information on more than 600,000 additional relatives and other individuals found in survivor questionnaires.

Sep 16, 2020 03:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Marissa Wojcik.